• Image of |  CD |   "DEVILISH FOLK"  - $17


Purchase the brand new full length album from The Damn Truth, available in CD format and delivered right to your doorstep.

Track Listing:
1. White Lies
2. Pirates & Politicians
3. Plastic Flowers
4. Wouldn't Be Lying
5. Broken Blues
6. Alex
7. Heart Is Cold
8. Get With You
9. The Match
10. Hanging On
11. Leave It in the Dark
12. Devilish Folk


Wanna save shipping charges and pick up your order in Montreal ??
Enter the discount code BBAMPICKUP to pickup your order at our favourite record store - BBAM GALLERY in St-Henri Montreal.

You'll be notified when your order is ready for pick up


  • DEVILISH FOLK CD 2016 $15
    57 in stock